•Company Info
  •About Us
      •Contact Us
      •Ed's list
  •Media
  •Privacy Policy
  •Site Security

•Mortgages and Loans

•Tools and Resources

•Testimonials

•Other Services

Name   Company  Phone  Email
 Lisa Hart  Allegor Appraisal Services  925-672-6709  
 Anneka Hall  Anekka Hall Appraisals  559-392-4198  anneka.hall@sbcglobal.net
 Jacob Brewster  C.W. Page and Associates  559-298-7741  
 Christine Brown  Christine Brown  775-831-6075  
 Corina Pollard  Corina Pollard Appraisal  562-989-1004  corina.pollard@verizon.net
 Don Martin  DJ Martin Appraisal  530-336-5245  DJmartin@shasta.com
 Douglas Kuss  Douglas Kuss Appraisal Service  530-527-8473  
 Cheryl Hensley  Granicher Appraisal  530-898-8210  
 Belinda Heisner  Heisner and Associates  925-809-7370  belinda@heisnerappraisals.com
 Marie Grandup  I.M. Grandup Appraising  831-726-3215  
 Tony Yuke  Yuke and Associates  916-448-9853  
 James Hildman  James Hildman  775-267-2775  
 Julie Bonomo  JBonomo Appraisal  650-356-1066  jbonomo@sbcglobal.net
 Jack Kemper  Kemper Capital Appraisals  510-417-0093  j.kemper@yahoo.com
 Lynn Johnson  Lynn Johnson Appraisals  530-221-2020  
 Jay Ostlund  Ostlund Appraisal  925-516-6860  jay@ostlundappraisals.com
 Paul Read  Paul Read Apprasials  925-634-3127  prappraiser@prodigy.net
 Jim Presta  Presta Appraisal Group  415-332-9696  
 Douglas Payne  Quality Appraisal Service    
 Robert Fuchslin  Real Property Consultants  510-791-5241  
 Loring Greene  Realworks Inc.  818-236-3697  
 Robert E. Williams  Robert E. Williams  530-846-4567  
 David Skelton  Skelton Appraisal  925-679-9100  skeltonappraisal@sbcglobal.net
 William Dunlap  Tri-Valley Appraisals  925-743-1500  
 Tony Vigil  Valtech Appraisals  916-624-2455  
 Mary Lou Sakoi  Valuation Services  916-670-1707  
 Tim Warden  Warden Appraisal  925-687-7200  tim@wardenappraisal.com
 Doug DeMars  West Coast Appraisal  925-777-0188  

 

201 Sand Creek Rd. Suite E - Brentwood, CA 94513
Office Phone: 800.669.1116 Fax: 925.516.3328 Cell Phone: 925.683.6466

Tune in to "Mortgage Matters" - Saturdays and Sundays at 8:00 am PST on KDOW 1220 AM or for live streaming on the internet http://www.1220kdow.com

Search Homes, Condos, and Land for Sale nationwide.

© Copyright Pending July 2009